SAVE 50% OF THE REGULAR PRICE Only in Namibia

Look, to be honest, without you I’m nothing, I’m talking about those who use my site and order through my link, whether on Amazon or on Tripleclicks and also those who are looking forward to do so,thank you in advance as well, it will be my pressure to serve you.

And now I mark down this product

PRICE

ON CREDIT- FOR 3 MONTHS, N$170.00 WITH A DEPOSIT OF N$120.00

ON CREDIT- FOR 2 MONTHS, N$160.00 WITH A DEPOSIT OF N$110.OO

CASH- N$150.00

N$170.00
N$ 150.00

product details
Product Type: Sportswear
Sportswear Type: Fitness & Yoga Wear
Supply Type: OEM Service
Material: Cotton,Spandex
Gender: Women
Age Group: Adults
Style: Pants
Feature: Anti-Bacterial, Anti-Static, Breathable, plus Size, Quick Dry, Windproof.
Brand Name: CUHAKCI
Model Number: K362
Product Name: Female fitness yoga leggings
Type: Yoga Pants Tight Leggings
Keywords: Female fitness yoga leggings
Color: Black, gray, blue, red
Design: Elastic
Function: High Elastic
Item Style: Woman Sport Clothes
Item name: Woman Yoga Sport Pants

HOW YOU WILL GET IT?

anywhere you are in Namibia I will do my best to deliver it in your place in the same day you want it. If you are in Rundu you can get your product in minute. We will do it hand to hand. other town/places you can contact me on 0815991684 call or text, I will call you back. Product available in (Namibia, Rundu, Kehemu) right now.

SELLER NAME : KARREL HAMUTENYA

SELLER CONTACT DETAILS: 0815991684

PLACE : RUNDU, KEHEMU,BEHIND PUT MORE FIRE

EMAIL : karrelhamutenyakarrel@gmail.com

Published by H.KARREL

Hi guys I'm Karrel Hamutenya, affiliate for SFI AND TRIPLECLICKS STORE. I join SFI in 2018. I have enjoyed worked with this company for the experience that I got since I started working with them.I chose them because they have quality products and they value their customers with full support [24/7 support]. I'm a businessman I like to serve people, I want to meet their needs, so SFI make it easy for me to achieve my desire. I can help people buy quality products without obligation, I can help people get products they want easy on my advertise blog.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started